e-mail: karen@harpmail.com

Phone: (902) 221-7471

Karen Rokos is a member of:

The American Harp Society www.harpsociety.org

The Atlantic Federation of Musicians www.cfm571.ca

The World Harp Congress www.worldharpcongress.org

East Coast Music Association www.ecma.ca

Music Nova Scotia www.musicnovascotia.ca

Lyon & Healy and Salvi Harps Technicians Guild www.lyonhealy.com/techguild.htm

The Spreckles Organ Society www.sosorgan.com

Backstage at the Rolling Stones “Big Bang” tour of 2006 ready to play her harp live on stage with rapper KanYe West

On the beautiful Halifax waterfront. Come visit my spectacular and peaceful province: www.novascotia.ca

Some of the groups /organizations with whom Karen has performed frequently and /or been featured as soloist :

Symphony Nova Scotia www.symphonynovascotia.ca

Scotia Festival www.scotiafestival.ns.ca

Patricia Creighton www.patriciacreighton.com

Symphony By the Sea www.symphonybythesea.org

Boston Ballet www.bostonballet.org

Maine State Ballet www.mainestateballet.org

Il Divo www.ildivo.com

Octagon Arts Center www.octagonartscenter.org

Nova Scotia Youth Orchestra www.novascotiayouthorchestra.com

Nova Sinfonia www.novasinfonia.ca

Chebucto Symphony www.chebuctosymphony.ca

New Brunswick Summer Music Festival http://extend.unb.ca/music/summerfestival.php

North Eastern Mountain Chapter of the American Harp Society

Nashua Symphony www.nashuasymphony.org

Music on the Hill